TANDOORI EXPRESS

TANDOORI EXPRESS Indiaas & Surinaams bezorgcentrum. Halal!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 6390 beoordelingen
14 dec 2019 om 22:40 Took too long and food cool on delivery
14 dec 2019 om 10:15 I love the butter chicken
13 dec 2019 om 21:11 Great food and delivery service
13 dec 2019 om 0:14 Kann die Bewertungen nicht nachvollziehen. Das Essen kam vor der angegeben Zeit an und hat gut geschmeckt. Danke.
12 dec 2019 om 9:27 Delivery was good but Naan bread were not properly baked. I recall from previous orders as well about Naan. Please give 15 to 20 seconds to make sure it gets a nice color and ready to eat. I had the feeling I was eating plastic.
12 dec 2019 om 0:44 Delivery was late and they gave me old extra unused food, a mixture of lam chicken and tufu instead of lamb korma
11 dec 2019 om 17:37 Duurde ├ęcht veel te lang. 4x gebeld. Geen excuus, geen korting, geen gratis drankje als compensatie. Gemiste kans Tandoori Express!
11 dec 2019 om 1:22 SUPER BELEEFDE EN AARDIGE BEZORGER, en heerlijk voedsel. (Problemen met de app, het gaf "bezorgd" aan terwijl eten nog niet was afgeleverd.)
10 dec 2019 om 21:58 Too long too expensive less tasty
10 dec 2019 om 21:37 Eten was heerlijk en goed gekruid
10 dec 2019 om 21:20 Duurde wat lang, maar was echt superlekker!
10 dec 2019 om 14:40 Top service!